Home  |  Cambodia Tours  |  Cambodia Hotels  |  Cambodia Flights 
Welcome to Cambodia-Travel.com
Cambodia - Angkor Travel Professional
 Cambodia - Angkor Wat Tour Reviews
 


Mr. Schaub, Gary , United States
May 09, 2011

Very satisfied with services of guide and driver. They made special efforts to meet our needs and interests. The Khemara Ankor Hotel was quite satisfactory.


Miss. Jessica Borras , United Kingdom
May 07, 2011
very well structured tour. the guide was very helpful, informative and friendly.


Mr. Beckham , United States
March 28, 2011

Everything was great. The tour guides were knowledgeable, always on time and attentive. All our pickups went well, someone always there to meet us.  One negative, In the future I would not use the Convenient Hotel in Bangkok, The quality was not good. Very disappointing.


Frank Cappel.
February 03, 2011

I just wanted to write and thank you for booking a great trip for me. I was very happy with all the arrangements and accommodations. Thanks again. I noticed on your web site you also book trips to Myanmar. Well I would like to pass on a tip to you about a very nice hotel in Began. Since this is a country I travel to quite often. The hotels name is the Arthawka hotel it is located at 160 Cherry Road New Began and the telephone number is (95 61)60310 This hotel is about 35.00 us$ a night it is laid out light a Italian type villa it has a enclosed swimming pool which is very nice after a hot day in Began. I have visited one of the resorts in Began and I think the Arthawka hotel is much nicer for a fraction of the cost. I know your customers would be very very happy with this hotel. I might be contacting you again in a year or two about a trip to Vietnam. I wish you all the best. Frank Cappel.


Mrs. Momin Rita , India
December 31, 2010

The guides were excellent. I have not filled out the selection for the hotels as we had done this booking ourselves.


Jacinta Stark
October 30, 2010

Again, i cant thankyou enough for your service, Alissa and i had the BEST holiday in Cambodia, the guides and drivers were fantastic, as were the facilities, most of all we are just so pleased to have met the loveliest people during our holiday. I have recommended you to my friends, so i hope you get a lot more custom from Australia. Thanks again, have a great day


Ms. Amrein Karin , Switzerland
October 23 2010

Our hotel room in Phnom Penh was not very cozy. We had 2 single beds (we are a couple) and the aircon made a very loud noise when it was on.


Mr. Kothare Santosh , India
September 28, 2010

The tour was organized very well with the guides and drivers being very prompt and courteous. They covered the places promised and were knowledgeable. The hotels used were clean and comfortable.


Mr. Alshehabi, Fahad , Bahrain
September 27, 2010

Treasures of Indochina - An excellent tour... I would suggest adding some of Vietnam's beaches


Ms. Elizabeth Demulling , United States
September 17, 2010
The guide services were excellent. Very comfortable, knowledgable, and accomodating.


Des and Tricia Sinnott - At The Centre of the Universe
March 30, 2010

Just a short note to say that our trip to Cambodia was a great sucess. Everything went really well. Accomodation was excellent. The quality of our guides was excellent especially Riyen Gneav in Siam Rel who gave us wonderful service and care. Both drivers were excellent, caring and safe. Once again many thanks
 

Please feel free to provide your feed at  Survey / Review Form
 

 

 
 
 Cambodia Tour
 
Cambodia Travel - Angkor Wat Tours : Discover Cambodia of its World's Wonder - the magnificent Angkor Wat and the other Khmer temples such as Angkor Thom (Bayon), Elephant Terrace, Rolous Groups, Banteay Srei, with cruise around Tonle Sap Lake, etc. in the vicinity of Siemreap.
 
Angkor Wat with Boat Trip to Phnompenh : Exclusive Tours around Angkor Wat, Angkor Thom (Bayon), ethnic Floating Villages and many more with the scenic boat trip to Phnompenh.
 
Phnompenh - Angkor Wat Tours with domestic flights : Start your tour in Phnompenh and fly to Siemreap. Explore the glorious Angkor and other Khmer complex.
 
Extension Trip from Phnompenh : Explore more of Cambodia to the uncharted land of Takeo, Kompot, Bokor and Sihanoukville.

 read more 
 
 
 Recommended Hotels in Cambodia
 
Angkor Century Hotel
Angkor Village Hotel
Sofitel Phokeethra Royal Angkor Golf and Spa Resort
 
Find list of notable hotels in the major cities such as Phnompenh, Siemreap, and beach resort of Sihanoukville. Book your room online.

 read more 
 
 
 Valuable resources of Travel in Cambodia
History - Khmer Civilization
Concise articles on the history of Khmer Civilization with historical background. Learn about the Rise and Fall of Angkor, Inscriptions, Khmer Society, Chronology of Khmer, etc.

 read more 
Travel Information
Brief and concise travel information such as Geography, Climate, Language, Religion, Ethnic Groups, Health, Food, Entertainment, Handicrafts, Festivals & Events, etc. Learn how to get the Cambodia Visa and find the articles on Border Crossing at Poipet, Koh Kong, and Bavet.

 read more 
Angkor Wat / Siemreap and Surrounding
Concise description about Siemreap, Angkor Wat and other Khmer temples

 read more 
Phnompenh In and Around
This section covers what to see in and around Phnompenh.

 read more 
Southern Coast of Cambodia
Other interesting places: Kampot, Sihanouville, and Bokor Hill Station.

 read more 
 
 
 
 
Cambodia Tours
Package tours to Cambodia - Angkor Wat and Phnom Penh
Adventure
Adventure Tours in Cambodia - Cycling, Riding and Trekking
Cambodia Hotels
Lists of Notable hotels in Cambodia
Cambodia Flights
International & Domestic Airfares and Flight Schedules
Travel Information
Learn useful information before your travel to Cambodia
Khmer Civilization
Articles on Khmer Civilization and its historical background
Cambodia Map
Find the map of this marvelous country before your visit
Siem Reap
Concise description about Siemreap, Angkor Wat and other Khmer temples
Phnom Penh
This section covers what to see in and around Phnompenh.
South Coast of Cambodia
Other interesting places: Kampot, Sihanouville, and Bokor Hill Station.
 
 
 
 Our Links :
 
Cambodia Tours | Adventure | Hotels | Flights | Travel Information | Khmer Civilization Map

Home | Reviews | FAQ | Related Sites | Contents  | About us | Contact us

Copyright © 2000 - 2011. Royal Exclusive Travel - All Rights Reserved.